Ralph Myhre course stages member event

MIDDLEBURY — The gross winners at the annual Ralph Myhre Golf Course Member-Member tournament, held on June 12 and 13, were Hogan Beazley and Brent Raymond in the top White Tee Flight on the men’s side and Madeline Cordeiro and Erika Nakagawa on the women’s side.

The White Tee net winners on the men’s side were Brett Barrett and Robert Clark, and the net women’s winners were Eva Mastalos and Giselle Lafleche.

The top three in each category were:

•  Men’s Gross White Tee Flight: 1. Beazley and Raymond; 2. Kirk Goodman and Kyle Goodman; 3. Dale White and Robert Cameron.

•  Men’s Net White Tee Flight: 1. Barrett and Clark; 2. Uwe Luksch and Nicolai Luksch; 3. Mike Adams and Eric Bergland.

•  Men’s Gross Gold Tee Flight: 1. Donald Dayton and Jim Dayton; 2. Jim Johnston and Robert Kirkpatrick; 3. Doug Biklen and Chris Prickitt.

•  Men’s Net Gold Tee Flight: 1. Tom Mcginn and Ken Hypes; 2. Deem Schoenfeld and Michael Schoenfeld; 3. Neil Mackey and Mike Davis.

•  Women’s Gross: 1. Cordeiro and Nakagawa; 2. Nicole Laberge and Susan Rand; 3. Mastalos and Lafleche.

•  Women’s Net: 1. Mastalos and Lafleche; 2. Laberge and Rand; 3. Marilyn O’Keefe and Jane Beck.

Share this story:

More News

Panther softball sweeps Bowdoin on new field

With Sunday’s 5-2, 7-0 doubleheader sweep of NESCAC rival Bowdoin, the Panthers are now 5- … (read more)


Panther nine takes three from visiting Polar Bears

The Middlebury College baseball team swept three games from visiting Bowdoin this past wee … (read more)


Karl Lindholm: Women’s hoop has a record breaker: Alexa Mustafaj

In the quarterfinals of the NESCAC women’s basketball tournament on Feb. 17, Middlebury wa … (read more)

Share this story: