Bristol Fire Department reappoints chief LaRose

BRISTOL — Bristol Fire Chief Brett LaRose and Deputy Fire Chief Eric Forand will lead the Bristol Fire Department for three more years.
The Bristol selectboard at its Dec. 3 meeting reappointed LaRose and Forand to new terms that will expire at the end of 2021.
After advertising for the positions, the town of Bristol received exactly one application for each position. LaRose and Forand have served together in their respective positions since 2014.
Other department leaders, which were chosen at its Dec. 5 department staff meeting, include Assistant Chief Kevin LaRose, Captains Matthew Lathrop and Amos Martin, Lieutenants James Huckett and Adrian Ludka and Apparatus Maintenance Officers Jarrett Kimball and James Robideau.

Share this story:

No items found
Share this story: