More than three dozen new staffers welcomed to RNESU

BRANDON — Students in the Rutland Northeast Supervisory Union (RNESU) will see some new faces when they return to school this Wednesday. The school district is welcoming 37 new employees to its seven member schools. 
For the 2018-2019 school year, the following individuals will begin work. Below are their names, respective locations and roles:
First/Front Row (L to R):
Jennifer Hughes – Neshobe – Paraeducator
Sara Humphreys – Barstow – Teacher: Grade 1
Betsie O’Neil – Lothrop/Neshobe/Otter Creek Academy at Sudbury – Teacher: Spanish
Michelle Black – Lothrop/Otter Creek Academy at Whiting – Teacher: PreK
Holly Seigle – Otter Creek Academy at Leicester – Paraeducator
Alisa Breau – RNESU – SLP
Second/Middle Row (L to R):
David Shields – RNESU – Transportation Coordinator
Carrie Mol – Otter Creek Academy at Leicester, Sudbury and Whiting – Academic Interventionist/Teacher: Grade 1/2
Cynthia Fortier – Barstow/Otter Creek Academy at Whiting – Teacher: PreK
Lacey Stever – Lothrop – Teacher: PE
Joshua Brennan – Barstow – Teacher: Music
Julia Bizarro – RNESU – EEE SLP
Katie Davis – OV – Secretary/Receptionist
Nicole Fyles – Neshobe – Teacher: PreK
Carlo Romeo – OV – Dean of Students
Kristine Evarts – OV – Coordinator of SPED at OV
Michael Sassin – OV North – Teacher: Special Services
Susan Jenkins – OV North – Paraeducator
Nathan Wisdahl – OV – Teacher: HS Math
Third/Back Row (L to R):
Garrett Brewer – Barstow – Athletic Director
Stephen Holmes – OV – Teacher: MS Math
Kim Lefebvre – Neshobe – Paraeducator
Charlee Wessing – OV – MS/HS Registrar
Charles Black – OV – Teacher: HS Science/Health
Jennifer Smith – Lothrop – Paraeducator
Jennifer Mallory – Lothrop – Student Support Professional
Ashley Stevens – Lothrop – Paraeducator
Eileen Reynolds – OV North – Intervention Specialist
Jennifer Popp – Lothrop – Paraeducator
Bianca McKeen – Barstow – Principal
Theresa Sunderland – Barstow – Teacher: Spanish
Kristen Eckhardt – Barstow/Otter Creek Academy at Leicester, Sudbury and Whiting – School Librarian
Jill Doody – Lothrop – Library Assistant
Kayla Lachance – Barstow – Paraeducator
Rachel Chapman – Neshobe – Guidance Counselor
Anne Jones – Neshobe – Secretary/Receptionist
Jared Danyow – OV – Intervention Specialist

Share this story:

More News
US Probation Office Uncategorized

US Probation Office Request for Proposals

US Probation Office 2×1.5 062024 RFP

Middlebury American Legion Uncategorized

Middlebury American Legion Annual Meeting

Middlebury American Legion 062024 1×1.5 Annual Meeting

Sports Uncategorized

MAV girls’ lax nets two triumphs

The Mount Abraham-Vergennes cooperative girls’ lacrosse team moved over .500 with a pair o … (read more)

Share this story: