Ralph Myhre stages member tournament

MIDDLEBURY — The team of Donald Dayton and Bernie Andrews and the duo of Tom Maxwell and George Ramsayer were the Gold Flight winners on June 23 and 24 of the annual Ralph Myhre Men’s Member-Member Tournament.
Dayton and Andrews finished first in the Gold Flight Low Gross competition, with Chris Prickitt and Steve Maier taking second.
Maxwell and Ramsayer were the Gold Flight Low Net winners, with John Davis and Mike Davis the runners-up.
The White Flight Low Gross winning team was Carsen Sanchez and Brent Raymond, with Dale White and Robert Cameron finishing second.
The White Flight Low Net winners were Brett Barrett and Robert Clark.
In regular weekly action, last week’s Wednesday Men’s Scramble League winner was the team of Bert Phinney, Dale White, Josh Newton and Richard Wheeler, with the foursome of Luther Tenny, Matt Curran, Kirk Goodman and Kyle Goodman taking second.
Finishing first in Bill Davidson Thursday Men’s Golf was the quartet of Deem Schoenfeld, Joe Bartlett, Jim Johnston and Russ Reilly, followed by Neil Mackey, Marsdin Van Order, Pete Damone and Hogan Beazley in second. Schoenfeld fired the low net scored, and Don Dayton was closest to the pin.
In the Friday Evening Mixer the first-place team was Jill Jesso-White, Dale White, Karl Neuse and Diane Neuse, with Harold Strassner, Kurt Strassner, Jim Hadeka and Deb Hadeka taking second.
The closest to the pin winners were Dale White and Catherine Kowalski.

Share this story:

More News
Sports Uncategorized

MAV girls’ lax nets two triumphs

The Mount Abraham-Vergennes cooperative girls’ lacrosse team moved over .500 with a pair o … (read more)

Op/Ed Uncategorized

Hector Vila: The boundaries of education

There is a wide boundary between the teacher and the student, found most profoundly in col … (read more)

Naylor & Breen Uncategorized

Naylor & Breen Request for Proposals

Naylor and Breen 042524 2×4.5 OCCC RFP

Share this story: