Castleton University president’s list

CASTLETON — The following students were named to the Castleton University president’s list for the fall semester of the 2016-17 academic year.
Emily Booska of Leicester; Cassandra Fyles of Orwell; Nicole Fyles of Leicester; Stephanie LaFountain of Brandon; Amber Leavitt of Bristol; Samantha Marszalkowski of Panton; Kelsey Scarborough of Brandon; Sydney Smith of Orwell; Allyson Stearns of Vergennes; and Siri Swanson of Orwell.

Share this story:

More News

Bernard D. Kimball, 76, of Middlebury

MIDDLEBURY — Bernard D. Kimball, 76, passed away in Bennington Hospital on Jan. 10, 2023. … (read more)

News Uncategorized

Fresh Air Fund youths returning to county

The Fresh Air Fund, initiated in 1877 to give kids from New York City the opportunity to e … (read more)

Obituaries Uncategorized

Mark A. Nelson of Bristol

BRISTOL — A memorial service for Mark A. Nelson of Bristol will be held 1 p.m. on Saturday … (read more)

Share this story: