Castleton University names dean’s list

CASTLETON — The following students were named to the Castleton University dean’s list for the fall semester of the 2016-17 academic year.
Kathleen Ambrose of Vergennes; Emma Best of Salisbury; Briley Blackbird of Orwell; Alison Boise of New Haven; Casey Briggs of Starksboro; Kristian Bruce of Orwell; Alexander Bushey of Vergennes; Kayla Charron of Vergennes; Justin Connor of Addison; Oliver Cunningham of North Ferrisburgh; Angela Dupoise of New Haven; Danielle Forand of Starksboro; Elizabeth Fyles of Orwell.
Also, Ellie Gevry of New Haven; Angela Golding of Bristol; Devin Hayes of Vergennes; Brianna Hedding of Brandon; Jeb Hodsden of Addison; Alexis Lape of Brandon; Alaisha Lucia of Leicester; Chase Messner of Middlebury; Breanna Morse of Middlebury; Phoebe Parrish of Rochester; Joshua Sickles of Addison; Liam Smith of Middlebury.
Also, Kayla St Marie of Vergennes; Kelly St. Marie of Vergennes; Sara Stearns of Middlebury; Kristen Toal of Ferrisburgh; Logan Tow of Bristol; Tegan Waite of Brandon; Clay Walker of Rochester; Danarose Weaver of Brandon; Bruce Wright of Bridport; and Sarah Young of Brandon.

Share this story:

No items found
Share this story: