Ralph Myhre course crowns golf club champions

MIDDLEBURY — Ralph Myhre Golf Course crowned three club champions this past weekend: Dale White is the 2015 course men’s champion, Pete Mulgrew is the senior men’s champion, and Carson Sanchez is the junior champion.
Mulgrew was also twice a winner in regular Bill Davidson Thursday Afternoon Golf on Sept. 3. First, he teamed up with Deem Schoenfeld, Jim Twitchell and Paul Butt to claim first place.
Taking second was the threesome of Greg Humphrey, John Davis and Fred Belanger, while the trio of Jim Dayton, Jim Rubright and Mike Davis finished third.
Davis and Ed Sommers tied for the low net score for the afternoon, and the Closest to the Pin winners were Joe Thilbourgh and, once again, Mulgrew. 

Share this story:

No items found
Share this story: